Disability Sports Awards

Sport Awards, 2004

Category 1 – The Sports Link Award
Winner – Yate and District Athletics Club
R/U – Aretians RFC

Category 2 – Sports Coach Award
Winner – Michael Davies
R/U – Ross Mitchell
Stephan Kitzinger
Debbie Arrowsmith
Graham Howell
Mike Thorne
Andy Davies

Category 3 – Young Sportsman of the Year
Winner – Elliott Woodman
R/U – Ryan Scott
R/U – Matthew Davies
Jake Bunce
Craig Peters

Category 4 – Young Sportswomen of the Year
Winner – Rhian Pugh
R/U – Charlotte Bowden
Victoria Scott
Lauren Hicks

Category 5 – Disability Sportsperson of the Year
Winner – Daniel John
R/U – Clive Snedon

Category 6 – Sportsman of the Year
Winner - Laurence Godfrey
R/U – Andy Davies

Category 7 – Sportswomen of the Year
Winner – Shirley Brokenshaw
R/U – Emma Peters
R/U – Joanna Thorn

Category 8 – Young Sports Volunteer Award
Winner - Mark Reynolds
R/U - Victoria Barlow
Scott Matthews

Category 9 – Young Sports Disability Volunteer Award
Winner – Chris Summerhayes
R/U – Naomi Ward

Category 10 – Disability Volunteer Award
Winner - Stephen Westlake
R/U – Linda Ward

Category 11 – Sports Volunteer Award
Winner – Jeff Long
R/U – Karen Whyte
Phil Fettis
Kate Smith

Category 12 – Personal Achievement Award
Fiona Eatherington
Charlotte Murry

Category 13 – Airbus Festival of Youth Sport Recognition Award
Mike Spence
Filton College

Category 14 – Active Mark Award
Barrs Court Primary
Beacon Rise Primary
Culverhill School
New Siblands School

Category 15 – Active Mark Gold Award
Cadbury Heath Primary
Courtney Primary
Warmley Park School
Wheatfield Primary

Category 16 – School Sport Award
Winner (Secondary) – Grange School and Sports College
Winner (Primary) – Crossways Infants
R/U – St Michaels Stoke Gifford
The Meadows


ghds sale uk ghd straightener sale planchas ghd baratas